School Board

 School Board Members Profiles 

Click on the board members name to see their profile

Helen Holan John Ward   Justin Peel  Ali Coton   Cassandra Brown   Russ Fishwick   Chantal Seymour   Sarah Kyle   Keyla Jeffers

 

SCHOOL BOARD 2019

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

DATE APPOINTED

End of Term

SCN

Parent

Helen Holan

helenholan@gmail.com

Term 1 2018

Term 4 2020

Yes

Parent

John Ward

jmward@kpmg.com.au

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

 

Parent

Justin Peel

justinpeeluk@yahoo.co.uk

Term 1 2018

Term 4 2020

Yes

Parent

Ali Coton

alicoton@hotmail.com

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Yes

Parent

Cassandra Brown

cmrj.brown@gmail.com

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

Yes

Community

Russ Fishwick

russ.fishwick@joondalup.wa.gov.au

Term 1 2019

Term 4 2019

*

Community

Vicki O’Neill

vickiamandaoneill@gmail.com

Term 1 2019

Term 4 2019

*

Staff

Chantal Seymour

chantal.seymour@education.wa.edu.au

Term 1 2017

Term 4 2019

N/A

Staff

Sarah Kyle

sarah.kyle@education.wa.edu.au

Term 1 2018

Term 4 2020

N/A

Principal

Keyla Jeffers

keyla.jeffers@education.wa.edu.au

N/A

 

N/A

E/Officer

Gail Taylor

gail.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

N/A

 

N/A